Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, null given in /var/www/html/wp-content/themes/preferredconcepts/shortcodes.inc.php on line 42

New Direct Dials

New Direct Dials!

Please note that as of Tuesday, May 7, 2013, Preferred’s Springfield, New Jersey office will have new direct dial numbers:

Contact

Lauren Bledsoe

Marcia Christopher

Steven Gross

 

Vicky Nelson

Kristin Nevins

Robert Rodia

Lisa Vito

Debra Simon

Role

Claims Assistant

Underwriting Assistant

Chief Program Officer

& Senior EVP

Administrative Assistant

Vice President

Senior Vice President

Account Executive

Account Executive

Direct Dial

973.232.4142

973.232.4141

646.218.3276

 

973.232.4132

973.232.4122

973.232.4121

973.232.4124

973.232.4123

Email

lbledsoe@preferredconcepts.com

mchristopher@preferredconcepts.com

sgross@preferredconcepts.com

 

vnelson@preferredconcepts.com

knevins @preferredconcepts.com

rrodia@preferredconcepts.com

lvito@preferredconcepts.com

dsimon@preferredconcepts.com

Download the Updated New Jersey Office Directory.

In the News

Alliant Insurance Services Acquires Preferred Concepts

July 28, 2015

Alliant Insurance Services continues expansion of MGA practice, acquir ...

Robert Kohn Joins Preferred Concepts as Director of Risk Management Services

February 17, 2015

New York, NY (February 17, 2015) – Preferred Concepts, LLC, www.pref ...

EZU Announces New Carriers!

December 4, 2014

Preferred Concepts Moves ezumbrella.com Coverage to Travelers and Fire ...