Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, null given in /var/www/html/wp-content/themes/preferredconcepts/shortcodes.inc.php on line 42

We've Moved!

We’ve Moved!

Please note that the Preferred Concepts Westport office has moved!  Please feel free to visit us at our new location:

253 Post Road West

Westport, CT 06880

P 203.226.8772

F 203.226.1253

Get Directions

Preferred Underwriting Team (Westport) – Direct Dials:

Contact

Francesca D’Angelo

David Palchik

Sharon Lehr

Alesha Hyatt

Elaine Paniccia

Norma Rodriguez

Hilda Muratori

Role

Executive Leader

Team Leader

Account Executive

Account Executive

Asst. Account Executive

Asst. Account Executive

Asst. Account Executive

Direct Dial

646.218.3211

203.682.6132

203.682.6150

203.682.6142

203.682.6146

203.682.6148

203.682.6144

Email

fdangelo@preferredconcepts.com

dpalchik@preferredconcepts.com

slehr@preferredconcepts.com

ahyatt@preferredconcepts.com

epaniccia@preferredconcepts.com

nrodriguez@preferredconcepts.com

hmuratori@preferredconcepts.com

Preferred Concepts Corporate Operations (Westport) – Direct Dials:

Contact

Stuart A. Farber

Craig DeJager

Michael Ryan

Scott Rohrback

Patricia Stolfi

Role

Chief Executive Officer

Chief Financial Officer

Chief Operating Officer

AVP, Accounting

Assistant Coordinator

Direct Dial

646.218.3224

646.218.3205

646.218.3277

646.218.3272

203.682.6130

Email

sfarber@preferredconcepts.com

cdejager@preferredconcepts.com

msryan@preferredconcepts.com

srohrback@preferredconcepts.com

pstolfi@preferredconcepts.com

Download our Westport Office Contact List for your quick reference.

Have you seen our update ezumbrella.com website?  It’s easier than ever!  Check it out here.

In the News

Alliant Insurance Services Acquires Preferred Concepts

July 28, 2015

Alliant Insurance Services continues expansion of MGA practice, acquir ...

Robert Kohn Joins Preferred Concepts as Director of Risk Management Services

February 17, 2015

New York, NY (February 17, 2015) – Preferred Concepts, LLC, www.pref ...

EZU Announces New Carriers!

December 4, 2014

Preferred Concepts Moves ezumbrella.com Coverage to Travelers and Fire ...